Staff

                                                UNIVERSITY OF NIGERIA, NSUKKA

                                                               FACULTY OF ARTS

                                                        DEPARTMENT OF MUSIC

S/N NAME OF STAFF RANK E-mail Address
1 Onwuegbuna, Ikenna Emmanuel (HOD) Senior Lecturer ikenna.onwuegbuna@unn.ed.ng
2 Onyeji, Christian Uzoma Professor christian.onyeji@unn.edu.ng
3 Anya-Njoku, Mary Vivian Chiadikobi Senior Lecturer maryvivian.anyanjoku@unn.edu.ng
4 Adeogun, Adebowale Oluranti Senior Lecturer adebowale.adeogun@unn.edu.ng
5 Keke, Maria Trinitas Oluchi(Rev. Sr) Senior Lecturer maria.keke@unn.edu.ng
6 Forchu, Ijeoma Iruka Research Fellow I ijeoma.forchu@unn.edu.ng
7 Agbo, Benedict Nwabugwu (Rev Fr.) Lecturer I benedict.agbo@unn.edu.ng
8 Sylvanus, Emaeyak Peter Lecturer I emaeyak.sylvanus@unn.edu.ng
9 Onyeji, Elizabeth Ime Lecturer II elizabeth.onyeji@unn.edu.ng
10 Ewulu, John Izuchukwu Lecturer II john.ewulu@unn.edu.ng
11 Nwankwo, Jude Osy Lecturer II jude.nwankwo@unn.edu.ng
12 Ezeugwu, Felicia Onyebuchi Lecturer II felicia.ezugwu@unn.edu.ng
13 Ukwueze, Christiana Chinyere Lecturer II christiana.ukwueze@unn.edu.ng
14 Chijioke Franklin Ngobili Lecturer II chijioke.ngobili@unn.edu.ng
15 Udu, Tochukwu Francisca Assist. Lecturer francisca.udu@unn.edu.ng
16 Onu, Samson Obialor Assist. Lecturer samson.onu@unn.edu.ng
17 Eze, Samson Uchenna Graduate Assist. eze.uchenna@unn.edu.ng
18 Onyekwelu, Chidubem Christian Graduate Assist. chidubem.onyekwelu@unn.edu.ng
19 Nnanyelugo, Emelda Chinasa Graduate Assist. emelda.nnanyelugo@unn.edu.ng
20 Anyanwu, Obumneke StellaMarris Graduate Assist obumneke.anyanwu@unn.edu.ng
21 Baba, Daniel Danlami Graduate Assist danlami.baba@unn.edu.ng
22 Uzoma, Ifeoma Agatha Graduate Assist ifeoma.uzoma@unn.edu.ng
23 Eze, Austinmary Ifunanya Graduate Assist austinmary.eze@unn.edu.ng
24 Uzoma, Micheal  Chiedozie Graduate Assist chiedozie.uzomah@unn.edu.ng
25 Nwokike, China  Joseph Chief Technologist chinanwokike@unn.edu.ng
26 Ozoani, Kennedy Nnabuenyi Principal Technical Officer II kenedy.ozoani@unn.edu.ng
27 Urama, Regina Ukamaka Data Processing Officer II Ag. Secretary urama.regina@unn.edu.ng
28 Echezona, Grace Ogechukwu Curator grace.echezona@unn.edu.ng
29 Echezona, Adaora Unoma Technical Instructor I echezona.adaora@unn.edu.ng
30 Imeri, Martina Ginika Curator martina.imeri@unn.edu.ng
31 Onokere, Solomon Technical Instructor II solomon.onokere@unn.edu.ng
32 Ayanda,  Olaniyi Alex Technologist II olaniyi.ayanda@unn.edu.ng
33 Nnaji, Godsent  Nnaemeka Higher Technical Officer  II godsent.nnaji@unn.edu.ng
34 Arene, Ebelechukwu Chinelo Technical Instructor II ebelechukwu.chinelo@unn.edu.ng
35 Ike Chizoba Chienyem Higher Technical Officer  II chizoba.ike@unn.edu.ng
36 Orakwe, Tochukwu Samuel Higher Technical Officer  II tochukwu.orakwe@unn.edu.ng
37 Dimelu, Somtochukwu Abumchi Higher Technical Officer  II somtochuwkwu.dimelu@unn.edu.ng
38 Iheanyichukwu Nora Chinaemerem  Technical Instructor  II nora.iheanyichukwu@unn.edu.ng
39 Ugwueze, Tochukwu Joseph Higher Executive Officer tochukwu.ugwueze@unn.edu.ng
40 Ugwuoke, Lilian Nkiruka Machine Room Supervisor/Executive Officer lilian.ugwuoke@unn.edu.ng
41 Ojomah Theresa Ugo Senior Cleaner Messenger theresa.ojoma@unn.edu.ng